First National Bank Fredericksburg

Home   |   About Us   |   Locations   |   Contact Us    

Banking... The Way It Should Be

First National Bank of Fredericksburg Officers

Rodney P. Seidel
President and Chief Executive Officer
rseidel@fnbankonline.com
(717) 202-3925

Dennis G. Gearhart
Vice President/Branch Administrator
dgearhart@fnbankonline.com
(717) 202-3941

Michael Groff
Vice President/Senior Loan Officer
mgroff@fnbankonline.com
(717)202-3943

Kyle R. Fisher
Vice President/Trust Officer
kfisher@fnbankonline.com
(717) 202-3965

Melissa Daub
Human Resource Specialist
mdaub@fnbankonline.com
(717) 202-3937

Linda Smith
Assistant Vice President/Community Banking Officer-Main Office
linsmith@fnbankonline.com
(717) 202-3953

Dawn M. Miele
Assistant Vice President/Community Banking Officer-North 7th Street, Lebanon
dmiele@fnbankonline.com
(717) 202-2249

Randy L. Brandt
Assistant Vice President/Community Banking Officer-Mt. Aetna Office
rbrandt@fnbankonline.com
(717) 202-2236

Lisa Grigalonis
Assistant Vice President/Community Banking Officer-Friedensburg Office
lgrigalo@fnbankonline.com
(717) 202-3918

Charles N. Parrott
Assistant Vice President/Community Banking Officer-Lebanon Valley Mall Office
cparrott@fnbankonline.com
(717) 202-3963

Dave Leggat
Assistant Vice President/Community Banking Officer-Isabel Drive, Lebanon
dleggat@fnbankonline.com
(717) 202-3974

Guy F. Wentsler
Assistant Vice President/Mortgage Underwriter
gwentsler@fnbankonline.com
(717) 202-3940

Robert L. Suklje
Internal Auditor
(717) 202-3926

Wendy E. Dorsey
Assistant Vice President/Operations Officer
wdorsey@fnbankonline.com
(717) 202-3928

William A. Hayes
Assistant Vice President/Business Development/Isabel Drive Office, Lebanon
whayes@fnbankonline.com
(717) 202-3975

Kenneth S. Spatz
Assistant Vice President/Business Development Officer/Lebanon Valley Mall Office
kspatz@fnbankonline.com
(717) 202-3964

Darryl Bush
Mortgage Banker/Main Office
dbush@fnbankonline.com
(717) 769-1155

Debby Parobek
Community Banking Officer - Schuylkill Haven Office
dparobek@fnbankonline.com
(717) 202-3911

 

 

 

 
My Accounts Log In:

Online Accounts For New Users:
   • Personal Accounts
     Sign Up Now!
   • Business Accounts
     Sign Up Now!

 
 

 
Fake Check Scams - Don't be a victim of fake check scams.
 

ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES
First National Bank Fredericksburg
 
Equal Housing Lender
Home | Personal | Business | Online Banking | Community Events | About Us | Locations
Current Rates | Online Applications | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Fee Schedule | Disclaimer

©2011 First National Bank Fredericksburg. All rights reserved. Equal Housing Lender - Member FDIC